Electro Threads

Collaborators: Hosted by the festival of curiosity and Make Fashion in Dublin. Photographer Kelly Hofer. Producer: Kenzie Housego and Catherine Larose.
Role: Technical director, programmer, electronics and design development.

Featured designers:

Ally Nolan (Overall Winner)
Queen of the Night 
Curiosity Studio 2017 future/fashion Design Award
Róisín Pierce
‘Contact / Comfort’
Rebecca Marsden 
‘Ionic Wave’
Maureen Selina Laverty
‘Where’s my Arm Hole / My Head’s Stuck’ 
Danielle Jordan
‘Inside Out’
Dearbhla O’ Beirne
‘Cloud Bursting’